This is what our customer say about us 🙂

    positive review  The best store online ive come across best quality and best prices mashallah thank you so much for the delivery. Everyone pent is worth it

    Waseem Rao Avatar Waseem Rao
    September 15, 2020

    positive review  I Loved this dubbata and stuff jaisa pic main dekha waise hi mujhey mila Thank u so much i need 1 more plz😊❤️

    Aqsa Zohair Avatar Aqsa Zohair
    July 25, 2020

    positive review  I ordered a dress and it just so beautiful... Its colour and embroidery is so neat... Colour is so Fresh... Highly recommended...

    AL Baloch Avatar AL Baloch
    July 16, 2020

    positive review  its a best ever e-commerce website for online shopping .. i suggest to my all fellows to join it and make their life reliable ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

    Usman Hassan Avatar Usman Hassan
    July 11, 2020

    positive review  I have received my parcel today. It's amazing .. excellent stuff ... My 1st experience with u is very good..

    Lovely Muskan Lohana Avatar Lovely Muskan Lohana
    July 6, 2020

    positive review  i received my favorite oder ,it's awesome,same like pic,I love it,good dealing with clients, cooperative,shop you again insha Allah

    Dua Khan Avatar Dua Khan
    June 28, 2020

    positive review  i recieved my dress yesterday it was nice dress nd hand embroided is very neat nd stuff is also good specialy embroided white dopata love it

    Neha Chaudhry Avatar Neha Chaudhry
    June 26, 2020

    positive review  Gud selection gud place toe shoping online gud service reasonable rates

    Arfat Ali Avatar Arfat Ali
    June 20, 2020

    positive review  Gud selection gud place toe shoping online gud service reasonable rates

    Arfat Ali Avatar Arfat Ali
    June 20, 2020

    positive review  nice dress 👍amazing work look same as shown in pic

    CHili Milli Avatar CHili Milli
    June 15, 2020

    negative review  Prices are quite high as compared to other sellers of Multan who are selling the same items .

    Amina Fatima Avatar Amina Fatima
    June 12, 2020

    positive review  Quick service and good quality..just received my parcel..happy with my purchase 🥰

    Sanaa Butt Avatar Sanaa Butt
    June 11, 2020

    positive review  Today I got my parcel and I'm loving it😍 Thank u so much.it is same as shown in the pics.Highly recommended👍🤗

    Rameela Qasim Avatar Rameela Qasim
    June 6, 2020

    positive review  excellent service 🙂 thank you

    Nazia Afshar Avatar Nazia Afshar
    June 3, 2020

    positive review  Meiny 3 dresses buy kiye ..Such a beautiful stuff and original dresses. lovely embroidery. Fast delivery.... Highly Recommended.... Almighty ALLAH bless u moree.. Thank u

    Iqra Mughal Avatar Iqra Mughal
    May 7, 2020

    positive review  Very good in quality and also brother is very nice in dealing and fair in his work.. Like the dress

    Anu Malik Hafiza Avatar Anu Malik Hafiza
    May 5, 2020

    positive review  They Are Trusyworthy... (Jesa Dikhate Ar Kehte Hain, Wesa Hota B.) Their Way Of Dealing With The Customers Is Very Impressive 🥰 Stay Blessed #A_Happy_Customer 🤗

    ثو بیہ محمد افضل Avatar ثو بیہ محمد افضل
    May 5, 2020

    positive review  very good experience and fast delivery. l love the quality and embroidery

    Adeela Sahar Avatar Adeela Sahar
    April 29, 2020

    positive review  i shopped for my Family and this store is a compete Gem there quality is amazing there service is amazing and u will get what u see u can blindly trust on the fabric. Must Buy

    Muhammad Hamza Ahmed Avatar Muhammad Hamza Ahmed
    April 28, 2020

    positive review  shirts lni Han plz price or shirts dikha fan pink clr main ya blk or red

    Sidra Imran Avatar Sidra Imran
    April 26, 2020

    positive review  I received my parcel today...the stuff and quality of the clothes is very appreciating...inshallah I'll look forward to it again..

    Rani Khan Avatar Rani Khan
    April 20, 2020

    positive review  I received my parcel, it's of fine quality and i loved it!!! Recommended!!!

    Daniya Sharjeel Avatar Daniya Sharjeel
    April 11, 2020

    positive review  One of the best online shopping centre... Send the parcel exactly what they have shown in pic... Quick service... Em Totally satisfied with their products...

    Annie Umer Avatar Annie Umer
    April 10, 2020

    positive review  a very active, responsible and trustable firm for online shopping. good luck

    Taj Taj Khan Avatar Taj Taj Khan
    April 9, 2020

    positive review  I got my parcel its awesome

    ساحر ہ Avatar ساحر ہ
    March 17, 2020

    positive review  Best online shopping experience,,,, trustworthy service......

    Saima Wajahat Avatar Saima Wajahat
    February 24, 2020

    negative review  i recevied my parcel v vvv poor stufff

    Maryam Waseem Avatar Maryam Waseem
    February 19, 2020

    positive review  Good experience Alhumdulillah

    Brince Kashif Avatar Brince Kashif
    February 11, 2020

    positive review  excellent place for shopping online

    Sajal Awan Avatar Sajal Awan
    January 12, 2020

    positive review  one of the best place to shop. i have rcvd my all orders which r excellent n perfect.luv it

    Roy Ali Sunita Avatar Roy Ali Sunita
    January 11, 2020

    positive review  Recommended.. Receive my parcel ryt now.. same as shown in pic.. awsm thnk you.. online Shopping

    Saira Salman Butt Avatar Saira Salman Butt
    January 2, 2020

    positive review  its a satisfied plat form.i order a dress and receive in 2 days and beautiful fabric

    Bibu Jaan Avatar Bibu Jaan
    December 13, 2019

    positive review  orderd many suits n every time got amazed

    Mariam Sami Avatar Mariam Sami
    November 28, 2019

    positive review  received my parcl .fabric is good nd design same like pic bst page for online shopping

    Sumera Khan Alizai Avatar Sumera Khan Alizai
    November 16, 2019

    positive review  I received my parcel today good quality fabric. Recommended

    Amal Atif Avatar Amal Atif
    November 9, 2019

    positive review  good job all-time have good experience with selection. ☺

    Afzaal Hussain Avatar Afzaal Hussain
    November 9, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended. Very reasonable, quick service.

    Laila Qasim Avatar Laila Qasim
    October 15, 2019

    positive review  ♥️♥️♥️ 5 stars

    Dur Riyah Avatar Dur Riyah
    September 19, 2019

    positive review  u can trust selection online shopping blindly nice stuff reasonable prices may God give them more n more success

    Arbab Fatima Avatar Arbab Fatima
    September 16, 2019

    positive review  I Got my parcel nd the quality is just amazing nd design same as shown in the pic i loved it, And ur customer care is really amazing,May Allah give u more n more success in ur bright future Ameen In shaa Allah will shop again 💕

    Khalid Hussain Khilji Avatar Khalid Hussain Khilji
    September 7, 2019

    positive review  Thanku sooo much I received my parcel today it is awesome & fast delivery 👍

    Noor Chughtai Avatar Noor Chughtai
    August 28, 2019

    positive review  excellent experience good quality fabric and fast delivery

    Iza Adnan Avatar Iza Adnan
    August 3, 2019

    positive review  i have received my parcel really your product is very finee ☺️☺️

    Sadaf Hashmi Avatar Sadaf Hashmi
    August 2, 2019

    positive review  Flawless Facial Hair Remover Call & whatsapp: 0300-4270983 Price:1250 https://www.telebrand.pk/product/flawless-facial-hair-remover-in-pakistan/ Limited stock...

    Behappy Bilal Avatar Behappy Bilal
    July 31, 2019

    positive review  highly recomended.. thank you so much, dress was really really beautiful.. will shop again inshAllah

    Sehrish Khan Avatar Sehrish Khan
    July 29, 2019

    positive review  We deals with SELECTIONS from last couple of months. We found them very loyal with their customers. Best quality and best offered prices. I wish them all the very best for their services

    Kaynat Fatima Avatar Kaynat Fatima
    July 25, 2019

    positive review  Great Experience Awesome Quality👍🏻👍🏻

    Anum Faraz Avatar Anum Faraz
    July 16, 2019

    negative review  not good stuff specially dupatta ka stuff buhat fazool hai.

    Salma Sohail Avatar Salma Sohail
    July 9, 2019

    positive review  Amazing ...same as in pic ..full satisfaction..Selection is excellent

    Rozee Sohail Avatar Rozee Sohail
    July 5, 2019

    positive review  It is a reliable page with quality fabric.

    Maryam Adnan Avatar Maryam Adnan
    June 21, 2019

    positive review  I had an excellent experience with selection-online shopping.

    Ḩabįba Syed Avatar Ḩabįba Syed
    June 16, 2019

    positive review  Masha Allah bohat acha kam ha in ka

    Leo Ali Avatar Leo Ali
    June 15, 2019

    positive review  I have no good experience about online shopping but dress which I order from tht page was awesome. stuff n deigne was perfect . order was delivered at time. good job selection team keep it up😍

    Trannum Mazhar Avatar Trannum Mazhar
    June 15, 2019

    positive review  Today I received my order and really I was amazed to see that what they posted they parcel the same thing bcoz this never happens to me before 💞 trust worthy page and quality is upto our desires❤

    Sumaira Sheikh Avatar Sumaira Sheikh
    May 27, 2019

    positive review  Today i receive my parcel n i see my dress i m so happy because dress n quality product is to much good

    Soomi Waqar Kazmi Avatar Soomi Waqar Kazmi
    May 20, 2019

    positive review  beautiful stuff with beautiful embroidery.......The dealer is a good communicater......⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.......A great experience

    Fatima Tahir Avatar Fatima Tahir
    May 19, 2019

    positive review  Received my two dresses today, i m impressed, amazing colours, beautiful embroidary and quality is good. Lovely contrasts. Delivered dresses are 💯 % like shown in pic😍👌✔️

    Mahwish Amin Avatar Mahwish Amin
    May 7, 2019

    positive review  ye acha page nh h mujhe fati hoye kapre bheje h or sut k sleeves bh nh did😈😈

    Nayab Fatima Avatar Nayab Fatima
    May 6, 2019

    positive review  It's wonderful, best ND affordable

    Anzar Anwaar Avatar Anzar Anwaar
    April 30, 2019

    positive review  wow....for everytime shopping...thanks alot

    Ainaa Mughal Avatar Ainaa Mughal
    April 29, 2019

    positive review  Best page ever.. I ordered dress MASHAALLAH very fine stuff and fast delivery

    Aanosh Khiyam Avatar Aanosh Khiyam
    April 25, 2019

    positive review  Trust worthy and best page best quality with best stuff and reasonable prize !!

    Jennifer Kalhoro Avatar Jennifer Kalhoro
    April 24, 2019

    positive review  I order twice n m completely satisfied of stuff n embroidery and the price 😊 completely trustable

    Kokab Romman Avatar Kokab Romman
    April 18, 2019

    positive review  First experience and i loved the dresses.... The representative is so humble and cooperative..... Allah bless them....

    Sakeena Maham Avatar Sakeena Maham
    April 12, 2019

    positive review  recvie my parcel awsome dress wow vip fabric

    Añgēl Khan Avatar Añgēl Khan
    April 11, 2019

    positive review  ap k suit boht ache hain thank u first time kuch acha mila ha next idr se e order kro gi

    Saba Javed Avatar Saba Javed
    April 9, 2019

    positive review  Trustworthy and Best page on facebook 👌👌 fast service.

    Pakeeza Khan Avatar Pakeeza Khan
    April 7, 2019

    positive review  i ordered 1 dress of mukesh work on shafoon. i dont belive that stuff is verynice n lovely work with mukesh on shafoon. highly recomend. great job selection online.

    Meer Ahmad Ali Avatar Meer Ahmad Ali
    April 4, 2019

    positive review  I m not fond of shopping online specially in case of dresses ...for d 1st tym I take ds risk n ordered a dress from selection.pk n its a wonderful experience ... stuff colours serivce everything is exceptional ...recommended

    Sa Dia Abbas Avatar Sa Dia Abbas
    March 28, 2019

    positive review  i received my parcel today. quality is good. colours are exactly as shown in picture. service is also v quick. good experiene. inshaAllah i will shop again. thank you so much..

    Ray Scene Avatar Ray Scene
    March 27, 2019

    positive review  hiii ... i received my parcel today ..em happy for quick service. quality is also very good the dress is exactly as shown in pic.m highly recommended dis .thnku so much

    مسز کمانڈو Avatar مسز کمانڈو
    March 20, 2019

    positive review  Cool service 🤩 Appreciated

    RJ Faizy Mir Avatar RJ Faizy Mir
    March 5, 2019

    positive review  I received my parcel today and the dress is exactly as shown in the pictures. I loved it, and the customer service is great! I look forward to be buying more items from here. Thank you for such a good first time experience!! Keep up the amazing work!!! 👏😍

    Masami S. Mura Avatar Masami S. Mura
    February 28, 2019

    positive review  today i have received my parcel dresses are same as shown in pics Nice stuff and embroidery timely delivery 😊😊😊😊

    Sayeda Zainab Avatar Sayeda Zainab
    February 27, 2019

    positive review  Thnk u soo much itny achy dress k liye.,...inShaaAllah ab apse e shping krungii

    Sahil Afridi Avatar Sahil Afridi
    February 25, 2019

    positive review  again n again I have osm n great experience with seceltion team delivery service is to quick dresses n stuff is excellent well behaved all team Allah bless you all keep it up 😊👍👍

    Asma Usman Avatar Asma Usman
    February 1, 2019

    positive review  gud place for shoping,,,,,

    Mehwish Shujaat Avatar Mehwish Shujaat
    January 23, 2019

    positive review  today i received my parcel.. stuff. color was cool.. i loved it.. ❤❤ thank u

    Ayesha Faisal Avatar Ayesha Faisal
    January 14, 2019

    positive review  thnx for the parcel jise pic hai same aya stuff bhi bht acha hai gd work...

    Jannat Doll Avatar Jannat Doll
    January 1, 2019

    positive review  quick delivery nice stuff highly recommended

    Sumaira Siddique Avatar Sumaira Siddique
    December 12, 2018

    positive review  very nice stuf.. dealing is good. good service. higly recommended by my side😊

    Hira Waqar Avatar Hira Waqar
    December 5, 2018

    positive review  I received my parcel such a beautiful dress

    Princess Jasmine Avatar Princess Jasmine
    November 22, 2018

    positive review  really nice dresses .....thank u so much ....I love ur stuff thank u sipo much

    Mona Ali Avatar Mona Ali
    November 13, 2018

    positive review  Excellent service.. Gd dealing nd reliable

    Hareem Ali Avatar Hareem Ali
    November 3, 2018

    positive review  received my parcel it's lovely.. but no color guarantee..!!

    HDr Sana Amjad Avatar HDr Sana Amjad
    October 16, 2018

    positive review  Thanks a lot I got my parcel very good quality and very nice Allah paak ap Kay karobar main barkat day Ameen thanks again.

    Syeda Amina Bukhari Avatar Syeda Amina Bukhari
    September 12, 2018

    positive review  Excellent service.. Gd dealing nd reliable

    Nighat Karim Avatar Nighat Karim
    August 18, 2018

    positive review  I will recommad this online shopping page very active efficient n Cooperative MashaAllah Staff n quality is up to the Mark

    Raheela Rehman Avatar Raheela Rehman
    August 10, 2018

    4 star review  Nice service and good verity

    Wasif Johar Avatar Wasif Johar
    August 9, 2018

    positive review  excellent service.thank u selection on line

    Sheikh Sufiyan Avatar Sheikh Sufiyan
    August 8, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent service. Great products and reliable shopping source. Highly recommended.

    Madiha Nawaz Avatar Madiha Nawaz
    July 17, 2018

    5 star review  I ordered two dresses and just got my parcel today, such a quick service. The quality is really good even beyond my expectation. The way you deal with your customers is great. � Thank you. �

    Nawal Anees Avatar Nawal Anees
    July 10, 2018

    5 star review  I have wonderful shopping experience with selection online shopping thnku selection team �

    Naxish Adnan Avatar Naxish Adnan
    July 9, 2018

    5 star review  Very good quality stuff you are selling. I bought lot of dresses and I'm happy to shopping here. Keep selling may Allah bless you n on your business. I'll shop again inshallah .

    Shehroz Ali Khan Avatar Shehroz Ali Khan
    July 5, 2018

    5 star review  Nice job swlection online.mene 1st time shoping ki or acha lga.stuff boht acha hai or same wohe chez jo menw mngwae

    Meer Ahmad Ali Avatar Meer Ahmad Ali
    May 23, 2018

    5 star review  I bought 4 dresses and they were all exceptional. Fast delivery on my preferred channel. There are many fake online shop pages on fb and doing fraud with customers but Selection Online is doing genuine business. They sell what they show even better than that.Totaly Recommended . People should buy stuff from here without hesitation. Thank u Selection online for sending me wonderful dresses.

    Shehryaal Khan Avatar Shehryaal Khan
    May 23, 2018

    5 star review  Recieved my parcel. Nice packaging & good stuff. Will shop again InshaaAllah �

    Mohaddisa Bahadur Avatar Mohaddisa Bahadur
    May 21, 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic fabric quality and awesome customer support.

    Nosho Jahan Avatar Nosho Jahan
    May 18, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much. I got my parcel I liked my dress INSHA ALLAH I'll shop again. May ALLAH always bless you with lots of happiness and success..Amin...

    Samiah Ali Avatar Samiah Ali
    May 9, 2018

    5 star review  I received my parcel and that was amazing.... I liked my dress...thnx

    Maryam Ijaz Avatar Maryam Ijaz
    May 8, 2018

    5 star review  suits are very very nice and price is also very reasonable

    Talibedua Talibedua Avatar Talibedua Talibedua
    April 28, 2018

    5 star review  Received my parcel today ,Phulkari trouser its lovely�� and very quick service ��

    Madiha Kashif Avatar Madiha Kashif
    April 6, 2018

    4 star review  Dupata I got is wonderful & Elegant with excellent stuff and marvellous embroidery,Happy with the dealing of concerned person who treated me with excellent behaviour.Will continue shopping with selection Inshallah.May God bless you all with brilliant and successful fucture.Ameen.4 Stars from me for Good work,keep it up

    Batool Adnan Avatar Batool Adnan
    April 1, 2018

    5 star review  I have receive the parcel today... Really liked the work...

    Zubia Anum Avatar Zubia Anum
    March 28, 2018

    5 star review  A wonderful experience of online shopping over here... Amazing stuff, good quality, nice & fair in dealing,highly committed and very quick delivery... No doubt it's a very reliable online shopping store... May ALLAH always bless you with lots of happiness and success... Ameen

    Ayesha Riaz Avatar Ayesha Riaz
    March 28, 2018

    5 star review  just got my parcel .. amazing stuff in a reasonable price. Thank you !

    Hira Raheel Avatar Hira Raheel
    March 27, 2018

    5 star review  I have wonderful shopping experience with selection online shopping thnku selection team��

    Asma Usman Avatar Asma Usman
    March 15, 2018

    5 star review  Alhamdulillah I have received my parcel dresses are very pretty jazakallah

    Hira Sheraz Avatar Hira Sheraz
    March 13, 2018

    5 star review  Got my parcel today n i love the dress very much quick service with free delivery �thank u soo much ��

    Fizza Mousavi Avatar Fizza Mousavi
    March 3, 2018

    5 star review  Alhamdulillah Got my parcel today.. Really good experience with Selection... Amazing stuff nd quality... �

    Aqsa Rafaqat Avatar Aqsa Rafaqat
    March 3, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much � I received my parcel nd i liked it �

    Masooma Bint'e Idrees Avatar Masooma Bint'e Idrees
    March 2, 2018

    5 star review  I received my order.. its awsome... really beautiful.. u guys doing great job.. such a nice dresses in really reasonable prices.. giving u five stars.. � � � �

    Aleezay Khan Avatar Aleezay Khan
    February 26, 2018

    5 star review  I received my parcel and that was amazing and their service was very good I liked my suit and their price is also reasonable....!!! �

    Veera Jan Avatar Veera Jan
    February 19, 2018

    5 star review  Perfect. Alot pf vareity in reasonable prices. Now its my best shop.

    Huma Khan Avatar Huma Khan
    February 10, 2018

    5 star review  One of the best quality suit are available on this shop. I m regluar customer.happy to saw my dresses

    Pretty Sob Avatar Pretty Sob
    January 27, 2018

    5 star review  It's a good experience while shopping online and I'm 100% Satisfied with there clothing and material are fantastic!

    Saru Rajput Avatar Saru Rajput
    January 26, 2018

    5 star review  i ordered yesterday n today i recvd my parcel.. i was nt expecting it that gud in such price bt i really luvd it.. prices r low as for the quality of products they provide.. will shop again soon inshallah �

    Ayana Khan Avatar Ayana Khan
    January 16, 2018

    5 star review  Received my order and it's really nice and fine quality..thanks

    Naz Humaira Avatar Naz Humaira
    January 15, 2018

    5 star review  Today I received my order so quick service .and all khusa are fantabulous.and nice .I like selection�

    Shumaila Raheel Avatar Shumaila Raheel
    January 11, 2018

    5 star review  Ordered from them several times, the stuff and quality is good. Also free and quick deliveryz looking forward to order more great products. Keep up the good work!

    Ayesha Ejaz Avatar Ayesha Ejaz
    January 10, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much,today i got my parcel amazing staff,i like my dress,hope i purchased some new dresses soon Inshaa Allah I'll shop again

    Muzamil Tabinda Avatar Muzamil Tabinda
    January 9, 2018

    5 star review  I received my parcel today ....i really like it good work...thankuu so much��

    Haya Dahri Avatar Haya Dahri
    January 9, 2018

    5 star review  I loved it... I received courier in just one day and very good stuff as well... Thanks

    Itx Nightingale Avatar Itx Nightingale
    December 21, 2017

    5 star review  Fabric of dress is very nice,and good quality,and deliver on time, thank you so much.

    Shagufta Mishaal Avatar Shagufta Mishaal
    December 18, 2017

    5 star review  have received my parcel today and satisfied with what I get�

    Maliha Ahmed Avatar Maliha Ahmed
    November 30, 2017

    5 star review  it was my first experienc at Slection , i was totaly cofusd bt aft receiving my parcel feeling so glad �phul dupattas were xtra beautiful ���

    Mariyum Gull Avatar Mariyum Gull
    November 30, 2017

    5 star review  I got my parcel..its tooo gud quality 100 % satisfied... Will shop again inshallah ���

    Zunaira Hussain Avatar Zunaira Hussain
    November 29, 2017

    4 star review  Thank you so much. Yesterday I got my parcel. Amazing staff. Quick service with free delivery. Love to shop with you. In Shaa Allah I'll shop again.

    Farah Niaz Pathan Avatar Farah Niaz Pathan
    November 26, 2017

    5 star review  Zabrdast web for online shoping as it is suites as in pic i just say must try one time

    Maria Kouser Avatar Maria Kouser
    November 21, 2017

    5 star review  I get my parcel and it was nice as shown in the picture I have ordered another parcel and I loved it

    Khatija Abdullah Avatar Khatija Abdullah
    November 21, 2017

    5 star review  I rcvd my parcel.nd its awsm.same as it is in picture.loved it.fantastic fabric.nd aftr seeing embroidery i m speechless.keep it up.nd grow up more and more.thnx alot for loyal to ur costumer.

    Marii Ch Avatar Marii Ch
    November 20, 2017

    5 star review  received my parcell today and i love it stuff and embroidry so pretty nice work allah give u more success.

    Huma Khan Avatar Huma Khan
    November 16, 2017

    5 star review  Creativity at it's peak 🙂 awesome collection loved it �

    Lubna Siraj Avatar Lubna Siraj
    November 15, 2017

    5 star review  I got yours parsal it's so nice thanku so much selection online shoping

    Zainab Ali Khan Avatar Zainab Ali Khan
    November 15, 2017

    5 star review  I jxt loved it...Great quality...Quick service..Jxt loving it...Thnkuuu so much.... 🙂

    Shamsa Baqir Avatar Shamsa Baqir
    November 9, 2017

    5 star review  Today I received my parcel, Iam speechless when I open the parcel material and embroidery both r awesome .JzakAllah keep it up.

    Humaira Nazir Avatar Humaira Nazir
    November 8, 2017

    3 star review  I rcvd my prcl its owsm nd there pricz r also rznbl.

    Wareesha Tanoli Avatar Wareesha Tanoli
    November 2, 2017

    5 star review  I received my parcel, Thank you so much, Stuff is good

    Ssaba Alee Avatar Ssaba Alee
    November 1, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you so much. Today I got my parcel. Amazing staff. I love my dress very very much same as u shown . . . Quick service with free delivery. . . Also like ur way ov talking all all all are just stunning amazing. . . In shaa Allah i'll shop again and again. . . May Allah pak blesss u more more and more. . .

    Kinza Malik Avatar Kinza Malik
    October 30, 2017

    5 star review  I got such a Beautifull dress same like pic Thank you and keep it up 🖒

    Gull Khan Avatar Gull Khan
    October 30, 2017

    4 star review  Thanx a lot for good work I got my dress same like show on FB..�

    Sam Bashir Avatar Sam Bashir
    October 25, 2017

    5 star review  I received my parcel on Saturday.It was pretty nice.Stuff is good

    Hadia Sohail Avatar Hadia Sohail
    October 23, 2017

    4 star review  I really like their quick service and the stuff of the fabrics is extremely good... And l would love to order more stuff.

    Sara Gull Avatar Sara Gull
    October 21, 2017

    5 star review  Recvd my dress n it is beautiful..thnx selection online shopping.

    Farah Pirzada Avatar Farah Pirzada
    October 19, 2017

    4 star review  I received my parcel... Quality, design nd stuff same as shown in pic.. In sha Allah I Will order again.. Thanks 😀😀😀

    Farah Rajput Avatar Farah Rajput
    October 18, 2017

    4 star review  Thank you so much. Today I got my parcel. Amazing staff. I love my dress.� Quick service with free delivery � Love to shop with you. Inshaa Allah I'll shop again. �

    Farah Jehangir Avatar Farah Jehangir
    October 16, 2017

    5 star review  Received my parcel today and I was just speechless after opening the parcel ��Phulkari duppata is extremely extremely beautiful with such an excellent piece of embroidery n vibrant colours�...Will love to order again from such truthful n well mannered management like yours #Selection��� May ur Page n service flourish day by day by the grace of Almighty Allah(Ameen) Thumbs up n keep up the good work���

    Huma Shaukat Malik Avatar Huma Shaukat Malik
    October 13, 2017